4 Girls 4 Harps recital

  • 14 Jun 2015
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Riverhouse Arts Centre Manor Road Walton-on-Thames Surrey KT12 2PF

As the four Adjudicators deliberate the winners of the inaugural British Harp Chamber Music competition, 4 Girls 4 Harps will perform a short recital, including their latest commission by four female composers: Alissa Firsova, Nicola LeFanu, Savourna Stevenson and Ayanna Witter-Johnson.

More details and apply for the British Harp Chamber Music competition here

Copyright © UKHA 2020 Email: admin@ukharp.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software